WHAT I EAT EVERYDAY TO STAY SHREDDED (3 MEALS 3000 CALORIES)



Gymshark’s early Black Friday sale goes live on Friday the 13th of November at 7pm GMT / 11am PT / 2pm ET. The sale will be up to 50% off selected styles for a limited time only, see below for all of the items in this video and their discounts during the sale!

Apollo LS T-Shirt – Black 30%

Arrival 5 Inch Shorts – Olive Green 20%

Crest Sweatshirt – Navy 20%

Arrival Woven Pants – Light Grey 20%

Arrival T-Shirt – Camo Print 30%

Arrival Woven Pants – Black 20%

Crest Zip Up Hoodie – Charcoal 20%

Crest Joggers – Charcoal 20%

Recharge T-Shirt – Black 30%

Critical T-Shirt – Olive Green 20%

Sport Short – Black 20%

Element Baselayer Leggings – Black 20%

Vital Seamless SS T-Shirt – Sea Teal 20%

Vital Seamless 1/4 Zip Pullover – Black 20%

Sport Short – Red 20%

Arrival Sleeveless Tee – Black 20%

Sport Short – White 20%

Critical Drop Arm T-Shirt – Charcoal 20%

Sport Short – Black 20%

Vital Ombre Seamless LS T-Shirt – Black Marl (up to 50% off)

Arrival 5 Inch Shorts – Olive Green 20%

👉Coaching Programs:
👉Subscribe: (
💪Supplement Code: FRASER10 at
👉Shop Gymshark:

ADD ME ON:
Instagram:
Facebook:
Snapchat: FraserWilsonFit

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *