Introducing The Giro d’Italia Classics | Celebrate the Italian Grand Tour On The GCN App

Close ×


The Giro d’Italia might not be happening in May this year, but that doesn’t mean you need to wait until the end of the year for some Italian bike racing. We’ve got an exciting new project that we want to share that will help whet your appetite for the Tour of Italy. We’ve picked our favourite stages from the last 7 years and will be broadcasting them live in the GCN App from the 9th – 31st May, and we’d like you to come and get involved too. We’ll have lots of interactive content to bring you closer than ever to the races, along with exclusive rider interviews and new videos we’ve made just to celebrate the classic stages. Let’s #StayHome and celebrate the best of the Giro together.

Download the GCN App and get involved throughout May at 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST / 09:30 EST / 06:30 PST

We’ve partnered with Castelli, one of the world’s most-loved cycling brands, to create the new official GCN Pro Team kit. Pre-Order your kit now in the GCN Store:
Subscribe to GCN:
Register your interest in the GCN Club:
#Cycling #GCN #RoadBike

Join our Facebook community:

If you enjoyed this video, make sure to give it a thumbs up and share it with your friends. 👍

Photos: © Velo Collection (TDW) / Getty Images & © Bettiniphoto /

The Global Cycling Network (GCN) is the largest and fastest-growing online cycling channel in the world, bringing together a global community of road cyclists to celebrate everything that’s great about the world of cycling.

Our videos bring fans compelling daily content including expert tutorials, techniques, training, racing, cutting-edge bike tech, unparalleled behind the scenes event coverage, humour, entertainment, and more.

Presented by ex-pro riders, GCN offers a uniquely qualified insight into the world of cycling, and most importantly it’s fuelled by our passionate and enthusiastic fans – everyone who makes up the GCN community. We also bring you the latest and greatest tech to your attention, showcase the best places in the world to ride and get exclusive access to events and races.

Welcome to the Global Cycling Network | Inside #cycling

Thanks to our sponsors:

Castelli Clothing
Pinarello Bikes
fi’zi:k Shoes & Saddles: and
Mavic Wheels:
Enervit Nutrition:
Topeak Tools:
Canyon Bikes:
Pirelli Tyres:
Bell Helmets:
Quarq:
Orbea Bikes:
Vision Wheels:
Wahoo Fitness:
Park Tool:
Elite Bottles:
Whoop Fitness:

GCN Japan:
GCN Italia:
Suscribirse a GCN en Español:
The GCN Club –
YouTube Channel –
Facebook –
Instagram –
Twitter –
GMBN Tech –
GCN Tech –
EMBN –

Leave us a comment below!

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *