I Am CrossFit | Ryan Jones Films

Watch with full audio at Vimeo:

Episode 1 of the “I Am” documentary series “I Am CrossFit” follows CrossFit athlete, adventurer, mountaineer and regular Tiger Muay Thai guest Luke Richmond as he competes for the first time in the Asian CrossFit Regionals which took place in Seoul, South Korea.
Episode 2:
A Film by Ryan Jones
Music: Plague Burial – Teargas & Plateglass
Siyalinda – Roger Kellaway
Madiba’s Theme – Roger Kellaway
Sorter Shoot Out – Nathaniel Mechaly
The Bloody Leg – Cliff Martinez
Battle – Steve Jablonsky
Promontory – Randy Edelman & Trevor Jones
Big Gun – ACDC
Sentinel Prime – Steve Jablonsky
Shockwave’s Revenge – Steve Jablonsky
It’s Our Fight – Steve Jablonsky
Eden Roc – Ludovico Einaudi